Staff Contact List

Position Name Cell No. E-mail
Editor-in-Chief Abby Payne (801)626-7121 abigailpayne@mail.weber.edu
News Editor Michael Grennell (801)626-7655 mgrennell@wsusignpost.com
Digital Content Coordinator Danny Rubio (801)626-8071 drubio@wsusignpost.com
Sports Editor Charles Bowker (801)626-7983 cbowker@wsusignpost.com
Assistant Sports Editor N/A (801)626-7983 N/A
A&E Editor Emilee Atkinson (801)626-7624 eatkinson@wsusignpost.com
Science & Technology Editor Kellie Plumhof (801)626-7621 KPlumhof@wsusignpost.com
Photo Editor Ariana Berkemeier (801)626-8071 ABerkemeier@wsusignpost.com
Graphics Editor Michaela Funtanilla (801)626-7661 MFuntanilla@wsusignpost.com
Lead Copy Editor Cole Eckhardt (801)626-7624 CEckhardt@wsusignpost.com
Davis Campus Reporter Karissa Wang (801)626-7121 kwang@wsusignpost.com
Webmaster Liz Ruttenbur (801)626-8071 LRuttenbur@wsusignpost.com
Faculty Adviser Jean Reid Norman (801)626-7526 jeannorman@weber.edu
Advertising Manager Shelley Hart (801)626-6359 shelleyhart@weber.edu
Office Manager Georgia Edwards (801)626-7974 gedwards@weber.edu